Hope Search And Rescue

Rescue- Boat

Starts at Sunday, 22 July, 2018 - 10:50
Ends at Sunday, 22 July, 2018 - 13:00

Boat Rescue - Missing Person on Fraser River Shore

Starts at Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 20:00

Boat Rescue - Possible drowed victim 4km pass Yale, BC

Starts at Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 13:40
Ends at Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 18:00

Boat Rescue on Fraser River

Starts at Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 13:40
Ends at Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 18:00

Boat Rescue - Boat capsize Saddle Rock

Starts at Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 - 22:30
Ends at Thursday, 24 August, 2017 - 00:30

Boat Rescue - Lake of the Wood

Starts at Thursday, 17 August, 2017 - 17:25
Ends at Thursday, 17 August, 2017 - 18:00

Boat Rescue - DFO boat missing north of Yale.

Starts at Saturday, 24 June, 2017 - 19:35
Ends at Saturday, 24 June, 2017 - 22:30

Boat Rescue - Injured boater

Starts at Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 15:05
Ends at Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 21:20

HSAR - Boat Operation & Search on Fraser River

Starts at Thursday, 1 December, 2016 - 09:00
Ends at Thursday, 1 December, 2016 - 14:00

Boat Rescue - Evidence Search Emery Creek area

Starts at Sunday, 11 September, 2016 - 07:00
Ends at Sunday, 11 September, 2016 - 12:00

Boat Rescue - Fraser River South of Hope

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.