Hope Search And Rescue

Training (At base)

Starts at Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 08:00
Ends at Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 16:00

Rope Road Rescue Embankment Course

Starts at Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

GSAR ~ Chap 16 - Sweep Search and 17 Closed Grid Search

Starts at Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

GSAR MIT Trg Chap 10 - Ropes Management

Starts at Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

GSAR MIT Trg Chap 5 to 7 Exam

Starts at Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

GSAR MIT Trg Chap 6 Distance Measurement

Starts at Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

GSAR MIT Trg Chap 5 to 7 Exercise

Starts at Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Training Night

Starts at Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 21:00

Airbag Practical

Starts at Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Avalanche Preplan Review

Starts at Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR Rope Systems/ Litter Systems

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.