Hope Search And Rescue

Road Rescue

Starts at Sunday, 13 August, 2017 - 13:30
Ends at Sunday, 13 August, 2017 - 13:45

Road Rescue - HWY 5 Northbound

Starts at Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 21:10
Ends at Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 21:50

Road Rescue - MVI Bottom of 9 Mile Hill Hwy 3

Starts at Sunday, 30 July, 2017 - 00:30
Ends at Sunday, 30 July, 2017 - 05:40

Road Rescue - MVI Embankment Boston Bar

Starts at Saturday, 29 July, 2017 - 19:15
Ends at Saturday, 29 July, 2017 - 21:00

Road Rescue - ATV accident Carolyn Mine FSR

Starts at Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 - 22:40
Ends at Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 01:45

Road Rescue - MVI Hwy 3 E of Manning Park

Starts at Friday, 21 July, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Friday, 21 July, 2017 - 19:30

Road Rescue - MVI  Flood Hope Road person trapped

Starts at Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 17:00
Ends at Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 19:00

Road Rescue - Mutual Aid

Starts at Sunday, 4 June, 2017 - 17:15
Ends at Sunday, 4 June, 2017 - 11:00

Road Rescue - Motocycle Hwy 3

Starts at Friday, 2 June, 2017 - 10:40
Ends at Friday, 2 June, 2017 - 11:30

Road Rescue - MVI Hwy 3

Starts at Saturday, 27 May, 2017 - 20:00
Ends at Saturday, 27 May, 2017 - 21:00

Road Rescue - MVI Junction Hwy 1 & 7

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.