Hope Search And Rescue

Community Event

Doing community events such as brigade days parade fireworks etc
Starts at Saturday, 9 September, 2017 - 08:00
Ends at Saturday, 9 September, 2017 - 12:00

Bridgade Day Parade

Starts at Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 08:00
Ends at Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 11:00

McHappy Day Assistance

Starts at Saturday, 29 October, 2016 - 11:30
Ends at Saturday, 29 October, 2016 - 21:00

Community Event - Pumpkin Smash

Starts at Friday, 12 August, 2016 - 10:30
Ends at Friday, 12 August, 2016 - 11:30

Meeting with Discovery Channel

Starts at Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 - 19:00
Ends at Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 - 21:00

Special Meeting - Salmon BBQ

Starts at Saturday, 18 June, 2016 - 09:00
Ends at Saturday, 18 June, 2016 - 13:00

Safety Fair

Starts at Friday, 11 November, 2016 - 10:15
Ends at Friday, 11 November, 2016 - 12:00

Remembrance Day Service

Starts at Sunday, 17 July, 2016 - 10:30
Ends at Sunday, 17 July, 2016 - 16:30
Location Hope Motorsports

Summer Smash

Starts at Saturday, 16 July, 2016 - 10:30
Ends at Saturday, 16 July, 2016 - 16:30
Location Hope Motorsports

Summer Smash

Starts at Sunday, 11 September, 2016 - 12:30
Ends at Sunday, 11 September, 2016 - 17:00
Location Hope Motorsports

Brigade Day Race Derby

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.