Hope Search And Rescue

Community Event

Doing community events such as brigade days parade fireworks etc
Starts at Sunday, 27 March, 2016 - 12:00
Ends at Sunday, 27 March, 2016 - 16:00

Hope Lions Club - Easter Egg Hunt

Starts at Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 - 16:30
Ends at Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 - 19:00

PTSD Walk for you

Starts at Saturday, 4 July, 2015 - 09:25
Ends at Saturday, 4 July, 2015 - 14:25

Boston Bar Fundraiser

Starts at Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 - 11:00
Ends at Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 - 16:00

Falls Lake - Trail Clearing

Starts at Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 - 13:00
Ends at Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 - 15:00

Riverside Manor Open House

Starts at Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 - 10:20
Ends at Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 - 12:00

Remembrance Day Ceremony

Starts at Friday, 17 July, 2015 - 09:00
Ends at Friday, 17 July, 2015 - 11:00

Hug a Tree Presentation

Starts at Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 - 11:00
Ends at Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 - 13:00

McHappy Day

Starts at Sunday, 21 June, 2015 - 08:00
Ends at Sunday, 21 June, 2015 - 16:00

Barrel Races

Starts at Sunday, 5 April, 2015 - 12:00
Ends at Sunday, 5 April, 2015 - 15:00

Lions Club Easter Eggs Run

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.