Hope Search And Rescue

General meeting

Starts at Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

General Meeting/GPS & Compass Trg

Starts at Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

General Meeting/Team Walk

Starts at Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - 12:00

HSAR Membership Dues/Equipment Check

Starts at Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ General Meeting

Starts at Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

General Meeting/GPS & Compass Trg

Starts at Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

General Meeting/Team Walk

Starts at Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 - 13:00
Ends at Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 - 13:45

Meeting with CN Police

Starts at Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ General Meeting

Starts at Monday, 5 December, 2016 - 19:00
Ends at Monday, 5 December, 2016 - 21:00

New HSAR Bldg meeting

Starts at Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 - 21:00
Location Search Base

General Meeting/GPS & Compass Trg

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.