Hope Search And Rescue

Rescue

Starts at Saturday, 11 March, 2017 - 13:25
Ends at Sunday, 12 March, 2017 - 03:15
Location NE of Zoa Peak

Rescue - Injured Skier NE of Zoa Peak

Starts at Sunday, 26 February, 2017 - 15:00
Ends at Sunday, 26 February, 2017 - 20:00

Rescue - Injured snowmobile driver Coquihalla Lake Hwy 5

Starts at Sunday, 24 January, 2016 - 16:04
Ends at Sunday, 24 January, 2016 - 18:00

Injured Skier

Starts at Saturday, 7 January, 2017 - 14:50
Ends at Saturday, 7 January, 2017 - 17:55

Rescue - Injured snowmobiler at 10K Cabin Tulemeen Trail Hwy 5

Starts at Thursday, 24 November, 2016 - 07:50
Ends at Thursday, 24 November, 2016 - 11:20

Rescue - Injured individual off Emery Creek Train Bridge

Starts at Sunday, 6 November, 2016 - 14:55
Ends at Sunday, 6 November, 2016 - 16:00

Rescue - One person on distress at Nahatlatch

Starts at Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 00:00
Ends at Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 00:00

Rescue - One person on distress at Nahatlatch

Starts at Monday, 19 September, 2016 - 05:00
Ends at Monday, 19 September, 2016 - 12:45

Rescue - Injured hiker PCT Manning Park

Starts at Friday, 16 September, 2016 - 17:30
Ends at Friday, 16 September, 2016 - 21:00

Rescue - Injured hiker Heather Trail

Starts at Friday, 8 July, 2016 - 10:20
Ends at Friday, 8 July, 2016 - 12:15

Rescue - Injured hiker on Hudson Bay Trail

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.