Hope Search And Rescue

Rescue

Starts at Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 14:15
Ends at Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 18:00
Location Yak Peak

Medical Rescue - Injured climber; mutual aid CSAR/Valley Heli - HETS required.

Starts at Saturday, 11 August, 2018 - 14:50
Ends at Saturday, 11 August, 2018 - 23:00
Location Princeton, BC

Medical Rescue - MVI, passenger ejected from 4x4 - Fraser Valley Helicopters assisted.

Starts at Sunday, 5 August, 2018 - 17:30
Ends at Sunday, 5 August, 2018 - 21:00
Location Needle Peak

Rescue - Injured Hiker; mutual aid requested for CSAR - HETS required

Starts at Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 15:00
Ends at Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 20:30
Location Needle Peak

Rescue - Stranded hikers; mutual aid requested for CSAR, HETS performed

Starts at Sunday, 22 July, 2018 - 16:50
Ends at Sunday, 22 July, 2018 - 19:15

Medical Rescue - Unconscious patient

Starts at Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 20:25
Ends at Sunday, 15 July, 2018 - 02:30

Rescue - Hicker injured on Ogilvie Mt

Starts at Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 11:25
Ends at Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 18:00

Rescue - Injured hiker at Mehatl Creek

Starts at Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 11:40
Ends at Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 13:15

Rescue - Cardiac Arrest at Coquihalla Shore

Starts at Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 00:00
Ends at Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 00:00

Rescue - Cardiac Arrest at Coquihalla Shore

Starts at Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 16:50
Ends at Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 18:00

Medical Rescue - Exit 173 Hwy 3

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.