Hope Search And Rescue

Search

Starts at Friday, 10 August, 2018 - 11:00
Ends at Friday, 10 August, 2018 - 12:30
Location Fraser River

Search - report of a body on shore.

Starts at Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 - 17:00
Ends at Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 - 21:30
Location Othello Tunnels

Search - Injured hiker

Starts at Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 14:00
Ends at Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 18:00

Search - Boat search Fraser River for Missing Person

Starts at Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 - 11:10
Ends at Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 - 15:10
Location Yale, BC

Search - Missing Person

Starts at Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 05:00
Ends at Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 13:30

Search - Lost Person around Jones Lake

Starts at Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 16:35
Ends at Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 01:00

Search Op1 - Lost person at Garnett Creek

Starts at Friday, 29 June, 2018 - 08:00
Ends at Friday, 29 June, 2018 - 19:00

Search for missing Cessna - Op 2

Starts at Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 15:10
Ends at Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 20:45

Search for missing Cessna near Zopkios Rest Area

Starts at Sunday, 17 June, 2018 - 16:20
Ends at Sunday, 17 June, 2018 - 22:45

Search for a missing Hikers on Markhor Peak

Starts at Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 12:00
Ends at Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 14:00

Search - Missing camper from Coquihalla Campground

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.