Hope Search And Rescue

Search

Starts at Saturday, 15 November, 2014 - 08:30
Ends at Saturday, 15 November, 2014 - 15:00

Search for a Missing Person

Starts at Friday, 7 November, 2014 - 13:30
Ends at Friday, 7 November, 2014 - 19:30

Search for a missing person

Starts at Tuesday, 28 January, 2014 - 11:48
Ends at Tuesday, 28 January, 2014 - 12:48

Search - ELT sounding near Hope Airport

Starts at Thursday, 20 February, 2014 - 12:00
Ends at Thursday, 20 February, 2014 - 17:00

ECC Page out for Hwy 5 Avalanche Safety

Starts at Sunday, 16 February, 2014 - 05:30
Ends at Sunday, 16 February, 2014 - 07:30

Search Mutual Aid - Mt Henning missing snowmobiler

Starts at Saturday, 15 February, 2014 - 13:00
Ends at Saturday, 15 February, 2014 - 17:30

Search - Three skiers caught in avalanche at Needle Point

Starts at Sunday, 19 January, 2014 - 19:30
Ends at Sunday, 19 January, 2014 - 23:55

Search - Flare Sighting Junction 3 & 5

Starts at Saturday, 11 January, 2014 - 15:15
Ends at Saturday, 11 January, 2014 - 06:30

Search - Missing Elderly Person Flood Road

Starts at Friday, 6 April, 2012 - 15:35
Ends at Friday, 6 April, 2012 - 17:00

Missing snow mobiler Coquihalla lakes

Task number 125-119
Starts at Thursday, 23 February, 2012 - 08:00
Ends at Thursday, 23 February, 2012 - 11:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue, 940 Fraser Ave, Hope, BC V0X 1L2, Canada

Urban Search
This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.