Hope Search And Rescue

Search

Starts at Monday, 25 May, 2015 - 10:00
Ends at Monday, 25 May, 2015 - 13:30
Location Flora Lake

Search for a missing person Flora Lake area

Starts at Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 - 22:25
Ends at Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 - 13:30

Search for an individual around Lake Inkawatha, Spuzzum Area

Starts at Saturday, 21 March, 2015 - 22:50
Ends at Sunday, 22 March, 2015 - 01:00
Location Jones Lake

Search in Jones Lake Area

Starts at Saturday, 31 January, 2015 - 00:00
Ends at Saturday, 31 January, 2015 - 01:00
Location Manning Park

Search - Mutual Aid with Princeton SAR in Manning Park

Task number 154-823
Starts at Thursday, 15 January, 2015 - 19:05
Ends at Thursday, 15 January, 2015 - 22:10
Location Hope Search & Rescue, 940 Fraser Ave, Hope, BC V0X 1L2, Canada

Seach for a person in town

Starts at Monday, 5 January, 2015 - 00:05
Ends at Monday, 5 January, 2015 - 15:30

Ops 2 - Search of lost 2 skiers in Falls Lake Area

Task number 154-677 Ops 1
Starts at Sunday, 4 January, 2015 - 17:50
Ends at Sunday, 4 January, 2015 - 23:55
Location Fall's Lake Area, Hwy 5

Search for 2 skiers Falls Lake Area

Task number 161-988 Op1
Starts at Monday, 20 July, 2015 - 17:00
Ends at Monday, 20 July, 2015 - 23:55
Location Nahatlach, 49° 58.7333’ N 121° 31.1333’ W

Search for a man in Nahatlah River

Starts at Thursday, 11 December, 2014 - 04:00
Ends at Thursday, 11 December, 2014 - 11:30

Search for missing person in Hope

Starts at Saturday, 22 November, 2014 - 17:00
Ends at Saturday, 22 November, 2014 - 17:02

Search for missing kids

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.