Hope Search And Rescue

Training (At base)

Starts at Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR Trg - First Aid Training

Starts at Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Road Rescue Preplan Review

Starts at Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Map & Compass Trg/Bldg/Equipt Maintenance

Starts at Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ RADeMS Survival & Personal Kit Check

Starts at Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

General Meeting/Jet Boat Orientation

Starts at Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 21:00

HSAR/GSAR Low Water River Orientation

Starts at Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 - 21:00

HSAR Shoreline Search & Safety

Starts at Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Tracking Exercise

Starts at Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Chap 11 Orientation of Tracking

Starts at Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Map & Compass Exercise

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.