Hope Search And Rescue

Training (At base)

Starts at Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Bldg/Equipt Maintenance

Starts at Sunday, 28 January, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 28 January, 2018 - 15:00

Emergency Traffic Control

Starts at Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ JAWS Vehicle Practice

Starts at Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

General Meeting/JAWS Airbags

Starts at Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ JAWS Vehicle prep/winch Trg

Starts at Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ JAWS Theory/Scene Lay-out

Starts at Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - 21:00

HSAR – Rope Leader Systems Theory/ Practical

Starts at Saturday, 27 January, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Saturday, 27 January, 2018 - 15:00

Emergency Traffic Control

Starts at Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 - 21:00

HSAR – Rope Systems Theory/ Practical

Starts at Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR Rope Anchors/Knots Theory & Practical

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.