Hope Search And Rescue

Training (At base)

Starts at Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 - 21:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue

Training - Ropes/Capstan

Starts at Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 - 21:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue

Training - special meeting

Starts at Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 - 21:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue

Ropes, Anchors/Knots Theory

Starts at Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 - 21:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue

Map & Compass Training

Starts at Wednesday, 2 January, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 2 January, 2019 - 21:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue

Truck Maintenance

Starts at Sunday, 27 May, 2018 - 08:00
Ends at Sunday, 27 May, 2018 - 17:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue

Swiftwater Lvl 3 Practical Chilliwack

Starts at Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 08:00
Ends at Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 17:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue

Swiftwater Lvl 3 Practical Chilliwack

Starts at Friday, 25 May, 2018 - 08:00
Ends at Friday, 25 May, 2018 - 17:00
Location Rescue Canada Chilliwack

Swiftwater Lvl 3 Theory

Starts at Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 21:00
Location Hope Search & Rescue

Extrication Training Theory

Starts at Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 21:00
Location Search Base

HSAR ~ Training Night

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.